Skip To Main Content

Calendar

July 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Freshmen Bridge 2024
-
Wed, Jul 24
Mayo Business Day
-
Thu, Jul 25
Professional Development
-
Fri, Jul 26
Professional Development
-
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Professional Development
-
Tue, Jul 30
Professional Development
-
Wed, Jul 31
Professional Development
-
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3