Directory

MAYO HIGH SCHOOL FOR MATH,

SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

405 Chestnut Street

Darlington, SC 29532

843-398-2650

                      
Name


Assignment


eMail

School Phone #

Vonda Baker

Math

Vonda.Baker@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2649

Gina Benjamin

Computer Science & Media Production

Gina.Benjamin@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398- 2683

Jennifer Blankenship

English/Yearbook

Jennifer.Blankenship@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2664

Carolyn Bruce Career Specialist Carolyn.Bruce@darlington.k12.sc.us    

Cindy Bryant

Attendance/Student Data

Cynthia.Bryant@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2643


Lt. Steve Buffkin

School Resource Officer


Steve.Buffkin@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2673

Laura Byrd 



Secretary/Receptionist



Laura.Byrd@darlington.k12.sc.us


 
843-398-2650

Bert Cook


Physics, Robotics, & Internship 

Rembert.Cook@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2684

Simona Cook

Math

Simona.Cook@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2654

Sharon Cox Math Sharon.Cox@darlington.k12.sc.us  
843-398-2689

Mary Davis

APEX Facilitator
mary.davis@darlington.k12.sc.us 843-398-2658

Carla Doke

Spanish Carla.Doke@darlington.k12.sc.us 843-398-2662

Stacy Duke

 
Biology/Anatomy
 
Stacy.Duke@darlington.k12.sc.us
 
843-398-2681

Nancy Fletcher


Physical Science

Nancy.Fletcher@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2680

 

Jay Flowers

Social Studies

Jay.Flowers@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2663

Martha Flowers

Academic Coach

Martha.Flowers@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2672

Timothy Halliday Physical Education Timothy.Halliday@darlington.k12.sc.us    

Barbara Jenkins

Bookkeeper

Barbara.Jenkins@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2665

Dwayne Johnson Music Dwayne.Johnson@darlington.k12.sc.us    

Jill Knight

Social Studies

Jill.Knight@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2667

Anita Langston Math Anita.Langston@darlington.k12.sc.us    

Charissa Lannan

 
Technology Specialist & Animation

Charissa.Lannan@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2677

Michael Legette

Guidance

Michael.Legette@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2644

Paulette Lunn

English/Drama

Paulette.Lunn@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2668

Lyn O’Donnell 

Art

Lyn.Odonnell@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2679

Lisa Sanders

French

 Lisa.Sanders@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2669

Layne Smith

Social Studies

Dianna.Smith@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2660


Dawn Taylor

 
Assistant Principal
 
Dawn.Taylor@darlington.k12.sc.us
 
843-398-2655

Ruth Taylor

Chemistry/Ecology

Ruth.Taylor@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2686

 
Lizabeth Thompson


English

Elizabeth.B.Thompson@darlington.k12.sc.us
 
843-398-2659

Arlene Wallace

Principal

 
Arlene.Wallace@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2646
Tonya Ward Nurse Tonya.Ward@darlington.k12.sc.us    



 
Danielle Watkins English Lauren.Watkins@darlington.k12.sc.us 843-398-2670
William Wilson Accelerate Coordinator William.Wilson@darlington.k12.sc.us    
 

Updated9/1/2020