Directory

MAYO HIGH SCHOOL FOR MATH,

SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

405 Chestnut Street

Darlington, SC 29532

843-398-2650

                      
Name


Assignment


eMail

School Phone #

Vonda Baker

Math

Vonda.Baker@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2649

Gina Benjamin

Computer Science & Media Production

Gina.Benjamin@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398- 2683

Jennifer Blankenship

English/Yearbook

Jennifer.Blankenship@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2664

Cindy Bryant

Attendance/Student Data

Cynthia.Bryant@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2643


Lt. Steve Buffkin

School Resource Officer


Steve.Buffkin@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2673

Laura Byrd 



Secretary/Receptionist



Laura.Byrd@darlington.k12.sc.us


 
843-398-2650

Bert Cook


Physics, Robotics, & Internship 

Rembert.Cook@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2684

Sharon Cox

Math

Sharon.Cox@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2654

Cole Davis Music Cole.Davis@darlington.k12.sc.us  
843-398-2689

Mary Davis

APEX Facilitator

Mary.Davis@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2653

 
Quanketa Davis

Career Specialist
Quanketa.Davis@darlington.k12.sc.us 843-398-2658

Carla Doke

Spanish Carla.Doke@darlington.k12.sc.us 843-398-2662

Nancy Fletcher

 
Science
 
Nancy.Fletcher@darlington.k12.sc.us
 
843-398-2680

Jay Flowers

Social Studies

Jay.Flowers@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2663

Martha Flowers

Academic Coach

Martha.Flowers@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2672

Barbara Jenkins

Bookkeeper

Barbara.Jenkins@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2665

Jill Knight

Social Studies

Jill.Knight@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2667


Charissa Lannan

 
Technology Specialist & Animation

Charissa.Lannan@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2677

Michael Legette

Guidance

Michael.Legette@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2644

 
Kelly Long


Biology/Anatomy

Kelly.Long@darlington.k12.sc.us
 
843-398-2681

Paulette Lunn

English/Drama

Paulette.Lunn@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2668

Genovia Miles

Math

Genovia.Miles@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2656

Lyn O’Donnell 

Art

Lyn.Odonnell@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2679

 
Christopher Pietrzak
 
Physical Education
 
Christopher.Pietrzak@darlington.k12.sc.us
 
843-398-2692
Carol Ross
Media Specialist
Carol.Ross@darlington.k12.sc.us  
843-398-2678

Lisa Sanders

French

 Lisa.Sanders@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2669

Layne Smith

Social Studies

Dianna.Smith@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2660


Dawn Taylor

 
Assistant Principal
 
Dawn.Taylor@darlington.k12.sc.us
 
843-398-2655

Ruth Taylor

Chemistry/Ecology

Ruth.Taylor@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2686

 
Lizabeth Thompson


English

Elizabeth.B.Thompson@darlington.k12.sc.us
 
843-398-2659

Arlene Wallace

Principal

 
Arlene.Wallace@darlington.k12.sc.us

843-398-2646



 
Danielle Watkins English & Bible Lauren.Watkins@darlington.k12.sc.us 843-398-2670
 

Updated 9/14/2017